Want to know more?
Get in touch with us...

Need information about the MBSE service?

Our team are ready to help, advise or answer any questions you may have...

Darren Smith

Managing Director
darren.smith@mbseco.uk

Steve Howard

Technical Director
steve.howard@mbseco.uk

Justin Bennett

Sales Director
justin.bennett@mbseco.uk

Simon Roose

Business Development Director
simon.roose@mbseco.uk

Toby Dare

Operations Director
toby.dare@mbseco.uk

Carl Rowe

Technical Manager
carl.rowe@mbseco.uk

Graham Pryor

Sales Executive
graham.pryor@mbseco.uk

Jason Smith

Sales Executive
jason.smith@mbseco.uk

Tom Drew

Account Manager
tom.drew@mbseco.uk

George Smith

Account Manager
george.smith@mbseco.uk

Adam Walker-Cheetham

Junior Account Manager
adam.walker-cheetham@mbseco.uk

Georgia Bishop

PA to Directors
georgia.bishop@mbseco.uk

Paul Dooley

Sales Executive
paul.dooley@mbseco.uk

Chris Cox

Head of VP & Real Time Solutions
chris.cox@mbseco.uk

Jenny Pidgeon

Junior Account Manager
jenny.pidgeon@mbseco.uk

Kirsty Stubbert

Account Manager
kirsty.stubbert@mbseco.uk

Finance

+44 (0) 1753 987 889
accounts@mbseco.uk

Main Switchboard

+44 (0) 1753 987 888
info@mbseco.uk

MBSE
Lakeside Road
Colnbrook, Slough
Berkshire SL3 0EL
United Kingdom

+44 (0) 1753 987 888
info@mbseco.uk

Pinewood MBS Lighting
Pinewood Road
Iver Heath
Buckinghamshire
SL0 0NH
United Kingdom

+44 (0) 1753 987 888
info@mbseco.uk